The Pension Committee

The Pension Committee oversees the management of Lambeth Pension Fund.

The current committee members are:

Councillor Iain Simpson (Chair)

Councillor Mary Atkins

Councillor Anna Birley

Councillor Pete Elliott

Councillor Joshua Lindsey

Peter Woodward – Trades Union

Shankar Siva Ananthan – Staff representative

Desmond Farry – Pensioner representative




More information can be obtained from the Lambeth Council website.

Helpful information