The Pension Committee oversees the management of Lambeth Pension Fund.

The current committee members are:
  • Councillor Adrian Garden (Chair)
  • Councillor Martin Bailey
  • Councillor Tom Rutland
  • Councillor Henna Shah
  • Councillor Scott Ainslie
  • Vacant – Trade Union
  • Shankar Siva Ananthan – Staff representative
  • Peter Woodward – Pensioner representative

More information can be obtained from the Lambeth Council website.